Westfield Junior School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22

 

Autumn Term

Number of School Days

  Teacher Training Day

  Teacher Training Day

  LA Approved School Closure

  School Opens

  August Bank Holiday

  Half-Term Break

  End of Term

Monday 23rd August 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Thursday 26th August 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

77

 

Spring Term

  Teacher Training Day

  New Year Bank Holiday

  School Opens

  Half-Term Break

  End of Term

Friday 31st December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

64

 

 

Summer Term

  School Opens

  May Day Bank Holiday

  Half-Term Break

  End of Term

  Platinum Jubilee Lieu Day

  Teacher Training Day

  Teacher Training Day

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Tuesday 12th July 2022

49

 

Name
 Term Dates 2021-22.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Westfield Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire LE10 0LT

01455 637437

office@westfield-jun.leics.sch.uk