Westfield Junior School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/23

 

Autumn Term

Number of School Days

  Training Day

  Training Day

  Training Day

  August Bank Holiday

  School Opens

  Half-Term Break

  End of Term

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

74

 

Spring Term

  New Year Bank Holiday

  Training Day

  School Opens

  Half-Term Break

  End of Term

Monday 2nd January 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

58

 

 

Summer Term

  School Opens

  May Day Bank Holiday

  Half-Term Break

  End of Term

  Training Day

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Thursday 13th July 2023

Friday 14th July 2023

58

 

Name
 Term Dates 2022-23.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Westfield Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire LE10 0LT

01455 637437

admin@westfield-jun.leics.sch.uk